If 1 more boy asks me for a read-alike to Alex Rider…

…I’ll read the series. Okay, that’s a lie. I am not going to read the series. When I read books for professional purposes only (as opposed to books I want to read personally that just to happen to support my professional need), I do it to understand the story or the author. There is no … More If 1 more boy asks me for a read-alike to Alex Rider…